Staff Directory
Principal:
Ms. Brandi Ray
Assistant Principal:
Ms. Laura Beth Watson
 
 
 
 
 
Teacher
Department
E-mail
Rebecca Absher Science rabsher@grayson.k12.va.us
Marcie Anders
Lucas Austin Physical Education/Driver Education
Jill Bartlettt English
Gary Bergeron Social Studies gary.bergeron@grayson.k12.va.us
Sallie Bess Math
Jenny Bolt English
Amanda Brewer Math abrewer@grayson.k12.va.us
Betty Butler Physical Education/Driver Education
Lisa Camichos Social Studies lisa.camichos@grayson.k12.va.us
Kristen Campbell kristenc@grayson.k12.va.us
Shelley Carrico scarrico@grayson.k12.va.us
Tera Casey English tlcasey@grayson.k12.va.us
Emily Choate emily.choate@grayson.k12.va.us
Krystal Crockett Math krystal.crockett@grayson.k12.va.us
Kathy Davis Math kdavis@grayson.k12.va.us
Joann Eller Math
Fred Funk
Megan Funk Physical Education megan.funk@grayson.k12.va.us
Amber Goad  Media Specialist amber.goad@grayson.k12.va.us
Kerry Good  Science kerry.good@grayson.k12.va.us
Marc Goodson Science mgoodson@grayson.k12.va.us
Deborah Greif
Doris Halsey Art
Van Harris  Physical Education/Driver Education van.harris@grayson.k12.va.us
Deanna Hash French
Lynnsey Jackson English lynnsey.jackson@grayson.k12.va.us
Julianne Jones English julianne.jones@grayson.k12.va.us
Brianna Kirker  English brianna.kirker@grayson.k12.va.us
James Kohl Spanish james.kohl@grayson.k12.va.us
Melissa Largen Science mlargen@grayson.k12.va.us
Patricia Leonard Spanish patricia.leonard@grayson.k12.va.us
Lisa Link English vlink@grayson.k12.va.us
Deborah Little deborah.little@grayson.k12.va.us
Brad Mawyer Social Studies bmawyer@grayson.k12.va.us
Brett McPherson Social Studies bmcpherson@grayson.k12.va.us
David Meredith   dmeredith@grayson.k12.va.us
Janet Mullins Math jmullins@grayson.k12.va.us
Ric Munsey Band Director munsey@grayson.k12.va.us
Brianna Rhodes Social Studies brianna.rhodes@grayson.k12.va.us
Lynn Roberts Chorus lroberts@grayson.k12.va.us
Barry Shupe Social Studies bshupe@grayson.k12.va.us
Karen Smith  Social Studies kwinesett@grayson.k12.va.us
Emily Spencer String Band espencer@grayson.k12.va.us
Meeka Taylor Math meeka.taylor@grayson.k12.va.us
Pam Turner Science pturner@grayson.k12.va.us
Stacey Turner Science stacy.turner@grayson.k12.va.us
Logan Whitt  Math logan.whitt@grayson.k12.va.us
Jessica Williams  Math Jessica.williams@grayson.k12.va.us
Taryn Wooten Band taryn.wooten@grayson.k12.va.us
Mike Worrell Physical Education mworrell@grayson.k12.va.us
Elizabeth Young English eyoung@grayson.k12.va.us
Rosemary Young Science rosemary@grayson.k12.va.us